We try to answer as fast as possible. But we check once a day on business days.
Yes. You would have to start over.
Yes. If you delete the game you would have to pick a new username and start from the beginning again.
Yes and no. Only some purchases are restorable.
Currently restorable items:
We use the username to show your score on our global leaderboard.